Hallo Stranger!

We haven't met yet! Register to start writing screenplays online.

dontremakemovies

on 12/01/2010

hey does anyone even use this anymore?

i just stumbled upon this website and made an account, seems like a good idea to me. but this place looks like a ghost town from the forums. the earliest posting months ago. am i all alone in this website? can someone help me write a screenplay about my cat, its sort of a memorial thing(shell be dead soon). :D thanks!

temperonepro

on 12/02/2010

no not that I know of, I have been a member for a few days and have not talked to a single soul set. you help me with my script and I will help with yours....

dontremakemovies

on 12/02/2010

alright, whats yours about? my cat means a lot to me and if we screw up this full length movie i have planned, its really going to tear me apart.

Shakespeare66

on 12/02/2010

Hey... I've been on the forums a few times and haven't got much of a response. I've been using the site for several years now for some school projects/programs. I teach theatre and an after-school digital film making class.

What's going on with your cat?

dontremakemovies

on 12/03/2010

well several health issues are happening, and its really taking all my money away from me, ive quit my job and have had to move in with my parents again. its just a last wish of mine for the cats true story could be told through this piece. shes really close to the end now..

temperonepro

on 12/17/2010

this site is pretty much the bottom of the barrel when it comes to professionalism. they toss out a piece of shit site that has maybe 200 dollars of work involved and want to have people take it seriously. even those in charge with any type of problem tell you to check elsewhere and go to java , they are not specific.

This is a bunch of corpses thrown into the ocean and a month later trying to find them. It's a landfill of lesser-values.