Arrr

We haven't met yet! Register to start writing screenplays online.

BloodVendetta

on 06/20/2012

Looking for a project

Hi, I'm new to the site and am ready to get started. I am not very experienced with screenplays but do have an absolute passion for writing. I am looking for someone who is willing to give me a chance to join them on a project, someone interested in talking to me about beginning a new project, or anything of the sort. I'm a super nice, easy going guy and I am hoping to find new friends that are interested in the same type of stuff that I am and to create stories and projects that I can be proud of. Just contact me by commenting on this forum or emailing me at [email protected] if you would be interested in discussing a project with me. Thank you for your time, have a nice day.

-BV

MatthewSharman

on 06/20/2012

I have a project sci fi fantasy going on right now if you would like to join

BloodVendetta

on 06/20/2012

Hey man that would be awesome, tell me a little about it if you don't mind.

MatthewSharman

on 06/20/2012

i am a bit reluctant to give out any detail atm but if you send me a friend request me and my collaborative partner have discussed it and we would welcome you.
tell me a little about yourself

JamesHammer

on 06/20/2012

Hey BV... Where in TX are you? I'm in the DFW area. I've been on this site for a few years, and have used it pretty sporadically until the last few months. I'm working on a personal project, while I'm also working with Matthew on his idea. I'll send you an e-mail to get you up to speed... I'm looking forward to working with you!

BloodVendetta

on 06/20/2012