Wassup

We haven't met yet! Register to start writing screenplays online.

 

Listing all posts tagged "delete"

How do I delete my project? — At the bottom of your project settings page, you'll see a "Delete this project" button. You'll only see that button if your project does not have any members. If your project does...

10 months ago

How do I leave a project? — If you want to leave a project, you'll see a link on that project's home page reading "leave project." Click that link to confirm your decision--and you're out of the project. You...

a year ago

How do I delete my account? — We do not currently have a way for writers to delete their own account, but if you send us your email with your username via a contact message , we'll happily deactivate your...

a year ago

Restoring Deleted Elements — Restoring deleted elements in a screenplay works much the same as restoring previous versions of an element. Any time an element is deleted, a scissors icon will appear in the right...

on 05/26/2008